Events in

All
Art
Drinks
Fitness
Food
Local festival
Meet-up
Music

Friday 30 April, 2021 Kurayami Festival
Local festival

Saturday 24 April, 2021 Tokaigi Game Party
Local festival

Tuesday 23 March, 2021 Nakameguro Cherry Blossom Festival
Art, Local festival

Sunday 21 March, 2021 Ueno Cherry Blossom Festival
Art, Local festival

Monday 08 February, 2021 Setagaya Plum Blossom Festival
Local festival

Wednesday 03 February, 2021 Bean Throwing and Dance of the 7 Lucky Gods
Local festival

Monday 11 January, 2021 Handmade in Japan Festival 2021
Art, Local festival

Sunday 10 January, 2021 January Grand Sumo Tournament
Fitness, Local festival

Monday 21 December, 2020 Nishiarai Daishi Temple – End of Year Festival
Local festival

Monday 21 December, 2020 Tokyo Michi Terrace 2020
Art, Local festival

Sunday 06 December, 2020 Oji Kumade Ichi Fair
Drinks, Food, Local festival

Friday 04 December, 2020 Tokyo comic con 2020
Art, Local festival, Music

Friday 13 November, 2020 Tokyo Dome City Winter Illumination
Art

Saturday 31 August, 2019 Asakusa Samba Carnival
Art, Local festival, Music

Saturday 24 August, 2019 Azabu Juban Noryo Festival
Drinks, Food, Local festival

Saturday 24 August, 2019 Azabu Juban Festival
Art, Food, Local festival

Saturday 24 August, 2019 Harajuku Super Yosakoi
Art, Local festival, Music

Tuesday 06 August, 2019 Pikachu Dancing Horde
Art, Local festival

Saturday 27 July, 2019 Shinjuku Eisa Festival
Art, Local festival, Music

Friday 26 July, 2019 Metropolis x PlusTokyo Party
Drinks, Food, Meet-up, Music

Oryu, Management Consultant from Japan

IntheHood lives up to their words, 'thoughtfully-designed with avid travelers in mind.' My time in the city was easily complete with just a small briefcase; thanks to their extensive apartment amenities and remote concierge which connected me to the best neighborhoods of Tokyo.

Cassie, Professional Dancer from USA

Staying at their place was such an amazing way to experience Tokyo. I felt like a local with the ease that was afforded to me by intheHood. You can really tell that the people behind the concept cared about about every detail, down to the arts that hung behind the bed. I would recommend this space to anyone - young or old, professional or amateur traveler.

Cindy, Writer from Taiwan

It's new, super clean, very spacious, and has everything we needed for a comfortable life in Tokyo - from fully equipped kitchen, washing machine (with laundry detergent etc.) to a comfortable bath tub (especially helpful after a long day of walking around in Tokyo).

Dave, Software Engineer from USA

Above and beyond the unit itself, intheHood provided a variety of suggestions on things to check out in the neighborhood, and periodically hosted events that were great ways to meet fellow travelers and learn about the area.